Logo MAGICPAH

Logo MAGICPAH



Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research (HZI)

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Pieper

Microbial Interactions and Proceses Research Group

Inhoffenstraße 7

38124 Braunschweig

Germany

Tel. +49 531 6181-4200

Fax +49 531 6181-4499

dietmar.pieper@helmholtz-hzi.de

www.helmholtz-hzi.de

 

Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC)

Dr. Manuel Ferrer

Institute of Catalysis

28049 Madrid, Spain

Tel. +34 91-5854872

Fax +34 91-5854760

mferrer@icp.csic.es

http://www.icp.csic.es/

 

Istituto per l’Ambiente Marino Costiero (IAMC)

Dr. Michail M. Yakimov

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)

98122 Messina, Italy

michail.yakimov@iamc.cnr.it

http://www.ist.me.cnr.it/

 

Bangor University (UB)

Prof. Peter N. Golyshin

Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom

LL57 2UW Gwynedd, Wales UK 

Tel. +44 1248 38-3629

p.golyshin@bangor.ac.uk

http://www.bangor.ac.uk

 

Danmarks Tekniske Universitet (DTU)

Prof. Stefan Trapp

2800 Lyngby, Denmark

stt@env.dtu.dk

http://www.env.dtu.dk

 

Aecom

PD. Dr. V. Brenner

17100, Prague, Czech Republic                    

Tel. +42 028 3090653

Fax +42 028 3090658

Vladimir.Brenner@aecom.cz

www.aecom.cz

 

Genoscope / Institut de Génomique du CEA

Dr. Thomas Brüls

CEA / DSV/IG/Genoscope/LABIS

91000 Evry, France

Tel. + 33 160 872 500

thomas.bruls@cea.fr

www.genoscope.cns.fr

 

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

Prof. Matthias Kästner

Department of Environmental Biotechnology

04318 Leipzig, Germany

Tel.    +49 341 235-1235

Fax    +49 341 235-1471

matthias.kaestner@ufz.de

www.ufz.de/

 

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

PD Dr. Hans Hans Hermann Richnow

Department of Isotope Biogeochemistry

04318 Leipzig, Germany

Tel. 49 341 235-1212

Fax 49 341 235-2492

hans.richnow@ufz.de

www.ufz.de

 

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ

PD Dr. Martin van Bergen

Department of Proteomics

04318 Leipzig, Germany

Tel. 49 341 235-1264

Fax 49 341 235-1787

martin.vonbergen@ufz.de

www.ufz.de

 

National Environmental Research Institute at the University of Aarhus

Dr. Ulrich Gosewinkel Karlson

Roskilde, Denmark

uka@dmu.dk

www.dmu.dk

 

Syndial Attività Diversificate SpA

Dr. Alfonso Modica

96010 Priolo Gargallo (Siracusa), Italy

Tel. +39 931 734483

Fax +39 931 734457

Alfonso.Modica@syndial.it

www.syndial.it

 

Corporacion Corpogen

Dr. Howard Junca

Carrera 5 No. 66A-34

110231, Bogota DC, Colombia

Tel. +57 1 8050122

Fax +57 1 3484607 

Howard.junca@corpogen.org

www.corpogen.org

 

University Toronto

Dr. Alexei Savchenko

Structural Genomics Group

Ontario, Canada M5G 2C4

Tel.: 416 978 4013

Fax: 416 340 4004

alexei.savchenko@utoronto.ca

www.sgc.utoronto.ca

 

University of Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll

Institut für Biochemie

04103 Leipzig, Germany 

Tel. +49 341 97-36996

Fax +49 341 97-36919

boll@uni-leipzig.de

www.zv.uni-leipzig.de

 

22.09.2017
Logo Seventh Framework Programme
Flag European Commission